Service

From further processing
to reproducing original parts

WMH Xtras

Service for your drive.

The motto ‘part of your drive’ naturally also applies to our service offers. We support you wherever and however we can. Our portfolio covers contract work and procurement of replacement parts, as well as measurement of prototypes, calculations, and the production of original parts for vintage cars, machinery or gearboxes.

Standard further processing

Is the rack too long? Is the drilled hole too small? Is the thread missing? No problem! Almost every single item of our standard product range can be adapted and modified to suit your needs and requirements with little additional effort and in a timely manner, reducing delivery time and costs. Our skilled specialists as well as our state-of-the-art mechanical equipment make this possible.

Replacement parts

Thanks to our warehouse with more than 12,000 items from our catalogue, we can quickly react to your enquiry and deliver the item you require without major delays. We guarantee a consistent provision of replacement parts for special customized solutions manufactured in-house on demand. We additionally offer our customers an optional on-site service.

After-sales

Out of sight, out of mind? Not at WMH Herion. If you require support for matters relating to drive technology, our field staff takes care of your queries or you can call us. In addition, our in-house staff assists you in all matters concerning the WMH product and service portfolio.

Your contact

Reproduction of original parts

Out of passion and tradition, WMH Herion offers a special service with the reproduction of original parts for vintage cars, old machinery, or gearboxes. The many years of experience of WMH in construction as well as our unique mechanical equipment play a role in providing this service. The combination of the two enables the creation of the desired drive component from a parts measurement as well as the manufacture of single parts or the production of small series.

Prototype measurement

We offer our customers an additional extra service with the measurement of prototypes for the reproduction of specific drive components. Detailed construction drawings for documentation purposes or as the basis for further manufacture of parts are based on high-precision measurements as well as precise material analyses and definitions.

There for you in person.

We are happy to help you with any questions about our product portfolio and to advise you on which of our products suits your purpose best. In addition to that, we offer myriad individual services as part of our standard product range as well as services related to drive technology.

You can contact us by phone under +49 8442 96 99-0 or via email to info@wmh-herion.de

Service

Von der Weiterbearbeitung
bis zum Originalteilenachbau

Die Xtras von WMH

Service rund um Ihren Antrieb

Das Motto – part of your drive – gilt natürlich auch für unsere Servicedienstleistungen. Wo und wie immer wir weiterhelfen können, stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Dabei erstreckt sich das Portfolio von Lohnarbeiten und Ersatzteilbeschaffung über Musterteilevermessung und Berechnungen bis hin zum Originalteilenachbau für Oldtimer, Maschinen oder Getriebe.

Standardweiterbearbeitung

Zahnstange zu lang? Bohrung zu klein? Gewinde fehlt? Kein Problem für uns. Nahezu jedes Bauteil aus unserem Standardlieferprogramm lässt sich relativ unkompliziert und zeitnah an Ihre Bedürfnisse bzw. Anforderungen anpassen und modifizieren – das senkt die Lieferzeit und spart Kosten. Dafür sorgen zum einen unsere ausgebildeten Fachkräfte, zum anderen unser moderner Maschinenpark

Ersatzteile

Unser Lager mit über 12.000 Katalogartikeln macht es möglich, schnell auf Ihre Anfragen zu reagieren und Ihr benötigtes Teil ohne große Zeitverzögerung zu liefern. Für inhouse gefertigte, kundenspezifische Sonderlösungen garantieren wir eine lückenlose Ersatzteilversorgung – on Demand. Zudem bieten wir unseren Kunden einen optionalen Vorortservice.

After-Sales

Aus den Augen aus dem Sinn? Nicht bei WMH Herion. Sollten Sie Unterstützung rund um Antriebstechnik benötigen, kümmern sich unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter um Ihre Belange, oder Sie erreichen uns persönlich am Telefon. Darüber hinaus berät Sie unser Innendienst in allen Fragen rund um das WMH-Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Originalteilenachbau

Aus Leidenschaft und Tradition bietet WMH Herion einen besonderen Service mit dem Nachbau von Originalteilen für Oldtimer, alte Maschinen oder Getriebe. Dabei spielt sowohl die langjährige WMH-Konstruktionserfahrung als auch unser einzigartiger Maschinenpark eine Rolle. Die Kombination aus beidem lässt aus einer Teilevermessung die gewünschte Antriebskomponente entstehen und ermöglicht die Einzelfertigung oder die Produktion von Kleinserien.

Musterteilevermessung

Eine weitere Extraleistung bieten wir unseren Kunden mit der Musterteilevermessung für den Nachbau von bestimmten Antriebselementen. Anhand hochpräziser Messungen sowie exakter Materialanalysen und -definitionen entstehen detaillierte Konstruktionszeichnungen für Dokumentationszwecke oder als Basis für die weitere Teilefertigung.

Persönlich für Sie da

Bei Fragen rund um unser Produktportfolio helfen wir Ihnen gern weiter und beraten Sie, welches unserer Produkte für Sie das passende ist. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine Menge an individuellen Dienstleistungen rund um unser Standardlieferprogramm sowie Services zum Thema Antriebstechnik.

Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +49 8442 96 99-0 oder per Mail info@wmh-herion.de